EIAC All-Conference Girls Golf

These ladies led on the links this past season.

(Undated) – A dozen Eastern Indiana Athletic Conference girls golf players have been named to the 2018 all-conference team.

This year’s All-EIAC team was voted on by the conference’s coaches. It includes:

  • Claire Dennett, Greensburg
  • Madison Carmoney, Rushville
  • Abby Orschell, Franklin County
  • Ellie Acra, Greensburg
  • Meredith McCreary, Batesville
  • Maddy Wickens, Greensburg
  • Kennedy McCullough, Greensburg
  • Maggie Brack, Franklin County
  • Kelly Goce, Batesville
  • Gracie Graf, Franklin County
  • Katelyn Whitaker, East Central
  • Camryn Brewer, Franklin County

Greensburg’s Bryce Mize was named the EIAC Girls Golf Coach of the Year.

More from Local Sports


Dearborn County Recorder Receives Statewide Award

The award recognizes contributions made to county government.

Dolly Parton's Imagination Library Launches in Ripley County

The program gifts free, high quality, age-appropriate books to children from birth to age five on a monthly basis, regardless of family income.

Gov. Holcomb Unveils New Addiction Treatment Locator

The online portal is a free, confidential, first-of-its-kind tool to connect Hoosiers in need with appropriate addiction treatment.

High School Football Scores & Stats - Friday, September 29

Stats will be updated as they are provided/released.

Local Sports Report - September 28, 2023

Report missing high school sports scores and stats to news@eaglecountryonline.com.

EC's Hopper, Watkins Having Record Breaking Seasons

Both players have scored and assisted on 20+ goals.

On Air

Don Williams Tulsa Time 5:36
Kathy Mattea Walking Away A Winner 5:32
Tracy Byrd Watermelon Crawl - EAGLE ONLY 5:27
Runaway June Make Me Wanna Smoke 5:24