High School Sports Broadcast Schedule

Eagle Country 99.3 Local Sports Sponsors

Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine ▪ City of Lawrenceburg ▪ Dearborn County Health Department ▪ Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet ▪ United Community Bank ▪ Gehring Heating and Cooling ▪ Haag Ford ▪ St. Elizabeth Healthcare ▪ Whitewater Motor Company in Milan ▪ Deville Pharmacies ▪ Buffalo Wings & Rings in Greendale ▪ US Army Aurora Recruiting Station ▪ Safe Passage, Inc. ▪  Wardway Fuels

  

CLICK HERE to listen to replays of all Eagle Country 99.3 sports broadcasts. 

 

2018-19 BASKETBALL RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE

*subject to change

DATE – AIRTIME – GAME 

Tues., Nov. 20 – 7:10pm – South Dearborn at Rising Sun 

Tues., Nov. 27 – 7:10pm – Lawrenceburg at Franklin County 

Sat., Dec. 1 – 5:55pm – Milan at Lawrenceburg girls & boys doubleheader

Sat., Dec. 8 – 7:30pm – Franklin County at South Dearborn

Sat., Dec. 15 – 5:55pm – East Central at Batesville girls & boys doubleheader

Tues., Dec. 18 – 7:10pm – Taylor at Lawrenceburg

Wed., Jan. 2 – 5:55pm – Rivertown Classic girls first round games

Thurs., Jan. 3 – 5:55pm – Rivertown Classic boys first round games

Fri., Jan. 4 – 5:55pm – Rivertown Classic girls consolation and championship games

Sat., Jan. 5 – 5:55pm – Rivertown Classic boys consolation and championship games

Sat., Jan. 12 – 1:10pm – East Central at Franklin County

Sat., Jan. 19 – 7:10pm – Harrison at East Central 

Sat., Jan. 26 – 7:10pm – Switzerland County at Milan

Saturday, Feb. 2 – 6:40pm – IHSAA Girls Sectional Final TBA

Fri., Feb. 8 – 7:10pm – South Ripley at South Dearborn 

Fri., Feb. 15 – 7:10pm – Lawrenceburg at South Dearborn

Fri. Feb. 22 – 6:40pm – East Central at Greensburg

Tues., Feb. 26 – TBA – IHSAA Sectional First Round TBA 

Wed., Feb. 27 – TBA – IHSAA Sectional First Round TBA 

Fri., March 1 – TBA – IHSAA Sectional Semifinals TBA 

Sat., March 2 – 6:40pm – IHSAA Sectional Final TBA

Sat., March 9 – TBA – IHSAA Regional TBA 

Sat., March 16 – TBA – IHSAA Semi-State TBA 

Sat., March 23 – TBA – IHSAA State Finals TBA 

 

 

Events

Police Arrest Four After Recovering Abducted Harrison Child

The two-month-old was taken from a Harrison home on Wednesday night.

Tom Biedenharn's Family Pleads For Clues In Gentle Giant's Murder

Indiana State Police are still attempting to solve a Memorial Day weekend murder in Hidden Valley.

Switz Co. Police Duped Potential Online Predator

Officers posed as a 15-year-old girl online.

Harlem Globetrotters Coming To St. Leon

Tickets are on sale now for the world-famous basketball exhibition and comedy show.

AUDIO: Jake Meiners Set To Become Next East Central Football Coach

Quarterback. Assistant coach. Water boy. Jake Meiners has done it all with the East Central High School football program.

Kenny Chesney Everything's Gonna Be Alright 2:32
Toby Keith Beer For My Horses 2:29
Don Williams It Must Be Love 2:27
Chris Janson Drunk Girl 2:23