Reba McEntire To Announce New CMA Hall of Fame Members

Reba is already a HOF member herself.

(Nashville, TN)  --  Reba McEntire will announce the newest members of the Country Music Hall of Fame this month. 

Categories include: Modern Era, Veteran Era and Non-Performer. 

Reba will make the announcement on March 18th at the Hall of Fame's rotunda. 

Modern Era candidates include, among others, Clint Black, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, David Allan Coe, Crystal Gayle, Mickey Gilley, Faith Hill, The Judds, Toby Keith, Martina McBride, Tim McGraw, Charlie Rich, Marty Stuart, Travis Tritt, Tanya Tucker, Shania Twain, Gene Watson, Keith Whitley, Hank Williams Jr. and Dwight Yoakam.


More from Country Music News


Salt Fork Road Has Reopened, But There's A Twist

A road slip on Salt Fork Road in Dearborn County has been repaired, but motorists should drive carefully on the section.

UPDATE: "Pacman" Jones Could Serve 10 Days In Jail After Pleading To Casino Cheating, Altercation

Five new charges were filed Thursday as Jones and prosecutors reached a tentative plea agreement in Ohio County court.

Convicted Of Murder As Teen, David Hunter Is About To Be Released From Prison

Milan murder victim Freida Busteed's grandson believes Hunter is going free too soon.

Twenty High School Hoops Stars Earn Academic All-State Honors

These student-athletes have the special ability to score points on the hardwood and in the classroom.

Mason Parris, Freshman At Michigan, Upset In First Round Of NCAA Championships

Mason has had an impressive freshman season for the Wolverines, racking up 30 wins.

EIAC Wrestling All-Conference Team Named; SD's Hall Is MVW

East Central had the best team but it was South Dearborn who produced the Most Valuable Wrestler.

On Air

Your Hometown Radio Station playing
Tyler Farr - Whiskey In My Water

Jon Pardi Dirt On My Boots 5:14
Brooks & Dunn Cowgirls Don't Cry 5:11
Brad Paisley Start A Band 5:07
Chris Cagle I Breathe In, I Breathe Out 5:03