Carrie Underwood Reveals Track List On 'Cry Pretty' Album

You can get your hands on Carrie's new album in mid-September.

(Nashville, TN)  --  Carrie Underwood is announcing the 13-song track list for her upcoming 'Cry Pretty' album. 

The county superstar reveled the songs this week on Instagram. 

Some of the titles are "Ghosts on the Stereo," "Love Wins" and "Kingdom." 

'Cry Pretty' drops on September 14th. 


Can’t wait to share these songs with you on September 14th!!! #CryPretty 😭

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

More from Country Music News


Ohio County Community Foundation Receives $300,000 Grant

The grant will assist OCCF with unrestricted endowment building.

City of Lawrenceburg Recognizes Two Officers for Life-Saving Actions

The officers responded to an unconscious person on March 18.

Local Sports Report - April 17, 2024

Report missing high school sports scores and stats to

Bracket Set for U.S. Wrestling Olympic Team Trials

Mason Parris has earned a bye into the championship round.

Local Sports Report - April 16, 2024

Congratulations to Milan senior Jacob Helton for carding a hole in one at Belterra!

On Air

Your Hometown Radio Station playing
Pam Tillis - Mi Vida Loca

George Strait I Just Want To Dance With You 22:02
Fox News Fox News National Newscast 22:01
Trisha Yearwood XXX's & OOO's 21:58
Cole Swindell and Lainey Wilson Never Say Never 21:55