Dearborn County Chamber Announces 2022 Awardees

Monday, November 14, 2022 at 9:33 AM

By Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce, news release

The Chamber's Annual Awards Dinner takes place December 1 at Rising Star Casino.

(Lawrenceburg, Ind.) - After reviewing multiple nominees for each award, the board of directors for the Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the 2022 Dearborn County Small & Large Businesses of the Year, the 2022 Chamber Chairperson’s Awardee and the DC Young Professionals Business of the Year. 

  • Large Business of the Year: Signarama (Lawrenceburg)
  • Small Business of the Year: Main Street Market (Lawrenceburg)
  • DC Young Professionals Award: Tom Palmer
  • Chairperson’s Award: Connie Cleary

Congratulations to all of the awardees! You can come celebrate their hard work and dedication to Dearborn County at the 2022 Chamber Dinner presented by Rising Star Casino on December 1st beginning at 5:30pm. For more information visit

More from Local News


Students Explore Vocational Trades at Career Pathways Camps at SCC

Students were exposed to trades such as welding, automotive technician, cosmetology, and veterinary technician.

Cincinnati Man Indicted on Charges Stemming from Fatal Accident on I-75 in NKY

A recorded jail call helped investigators make the arrest.

Cincinnati Burger Week Returns for 10th Anniversary

Enjoy $7 burgers at participating locations over a 10-day span of July.

East Central to Host 20+ Teams at Trojan Shootout

It has been a great summer for EC's girls teams: Varsity team going (7-3), JV (7-2), incoming 8th graders (5-1 in a JV league).

Goldsberry Hired as South Ripley Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach

The Lady Raiders have won seven championships in the past five years.

First of Six SIRC Races Takes in Rushville

The Southeastern Indiana Racing Circuit returns June 29.

On Air

Your Hometown Radio Station playing
Collin Raye - That's My Story

Gary Allan Her Man 12:47
Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers Houston [Means I'm One Day Closer to You] 12:44
Brett Eldredge Wanna Be That Song 12:37
JoDee Messina I'm Alright 12:34